Posted by: Cid | October 27, 2009

Gratitude…

My friend Frank posted about HIS friend who’s decided to post 5 things he’s grateful for every Wednesday ’til Thanksgiving. I’m always looking for ways to express my gratitude, so I’ve decided to play too đŸ™‚

The Whole Famdamily

I am going to say upfront, I am grateful for my family…I am a blessed woman to be living the life that I do. I am also grateful for:

 

1. Friends that love me as I am…imperfections and all.

2. Our very expensive cat, who is no longer ill or requiring me to force-feed him. I’m glad he’s getting healthy and so very obviously loves us as much as we love him. (As I’m typing this, he is up in my lap- forcefully “meowing” at me to feed him, for gosh sakes.)

3. For the abundance that is evident in our home…from books to computers to food to toys, we are overflowing.

4. For our good health and Wellness.

5. For the hot tub that I’m about to go soak in đŸ™‚

 

Random yet sincere, these are my first 5.

Peace & Abundance, Cid

Leave a Reply

Categories

